Reviews

Don's Auto


716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://www.donsautoinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (56)


 5     Ginny 03/17/2016
Fast, convenient and friendly!

 5     Andrew 02/22/2016
I am very satisfied. Job cost less than I expected. Staff was friendly. Coffee was good.

 5     Jim / Peggy 02/18/2016
Police pulled me over because of an expired inspection sticker. Took it over to Don's Auto for inspection & oil change. They took me right away & finished the same day. We've been going there for years, and have always received friendly, outstanding reliable service.

 5     Ralph III / Kathy 02/12/2016
As always, excellent service on an unscheduled stop!

 5     Fr. Art 02/04/2016
Don's auto is such a great place for my auto needs. I know that I can trust them with my vehicle, that they will do excellent work in an efficient manner with complete confidence that I am being treated fairly and professionally! Having very little personal knowledge when it comes to automotive care and repair so I am so pleased to have a place in Don's auto where I know that I will have the right work done that is needed and not be worried about having unncessary work or charges.

 5     Marie 01/22/2016
I've serviced my car at Don's Auto for years, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

 5     Greg 01/09/2016
Dear Chris, I will be in your shop when I get back to Buffalo next week. Since I am responsible for taking care of Jerry's accounts, I would like to meet the men who keep Jerry Laffey's vehicle running smoothly. I would like for Greg to continue with your services in the future. We'll will meet soon. Thank you for all the work, Gail Martinez/Orlikowski

 5     Steve Jr. 12/13/2015
Dons Auto will always go above and beyond in order to ensure customer satisfaction. All of the employees are friendly and approachable.

 5     George / Emma 12/03/2015
As usual,fast,friendly and professional service.

 5     Ralph III / Kathy 12/03/2015
Always great service and friendly faces!

 5     Mary 12/03/2015
5

 5     George / Emma 11/05/2015
Fast, quality service,reasonable rates,happy customer.

 5     John / Melissa 10/13/2015
Great service

 5     Angela 09/30/2015
I have been bringing my cars to Don's Auto for over 15 years. They are honest and trustworthy. That is rare these days. They also send reminders for services which is very helpful.

 5     John / Melissa 09/21/2015

 5     Mary 09/10/2015

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: