We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don's Auto
716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://donsautoinc.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John / Melissa 11/11/2016
  Maryjane 11/03/2016
You guys are always the greatest.....have been for a very long time!!
  Michael / Andrea 10/20/2016
always professional and thorough.
  Ginny 10/06/2016
  Fred / Sue 09/29/2016
great job as always
  Mike 09/15/2016
Honest and fair. The best you can ask for!
  Peggy 08/11/2016
Had my air conditioner blower assembly replaced . It's a very labor intensive job, but they did it all as quickly as possible, and managed to save me a lot of money because of the warranty. Another great job by Chris & his crew.
  Greg 08/11/2016
Definetly a 5 star auto service!
  Mary 08/03/2016
honest - reliable
  Marie 07/28/2016
Can always count on getting top quality service.
  Peggy 07/14/2016
Outstanding service !!!
  Ginny 07/14/2016
Easy to get convenient appointment, little or no waiting and the work gets done quickly~!
  Peggy 07/07/2016
As always, Chris & crew gave us outstanding service And got the job done as quickly as possible. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Peggy 06/30/2016
Our problem with the jeep was resolved in one day. The entire brake system was fixed and although it was a little expensive, it was worth it.
  Mike 06/12/2016
Don's Auto can always be trusted to give honest evaluations and not perform un-needed work. If they do make a mistake it is quickly taken care of without a hassle.
  Peggy 06/09/2016
Don's Auto took us in at the last minute and performed superior work & the most courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
  Angela 06/03/2016
  Ralph / Diane 05/20/2016
  Andrew 05/12/2016
Nice people. Great service. Good prices.
  Peggy 05/12/2016
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo