We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don's Auto
716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://www.donsautoinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Henry 01/14/2017
I really like the website, good info for making replace/repair decisions on my older cars.
  Michelle / Paul 01/07/2017
We LOVE Don's Auto. My whole family only brings our cars to them. My Daughter moved to cheektowaga and still drives out here for service. They are honest and always there for you. I don't know what we would do without them!
  John / Melissa 11/11/2016
  Maryjane 11/03/2016
You guys are always the greatest.....have been for a very long time!!
  Michael / Andrea 10/20/2016
always professional and thorough.
  Ginny 10/06/2016
  Fred 09/29/2016
great job as always
  Mike 09/15/2016
Honest and fair. The best you can ask for!
  Jim / Peggy 08/11/2016
Had my air conditioner blower assembly replaced . It's a very labor intensive job, but they did it all as quickly as possible, and managed to save me a lot of money because of the warranty. Another great job by Chris & his crew.
  Greg 08/11/2016
Definetly a 5 star auto service!
  Mary 08/03/2016
honest - reliable
  Marie 07/28/2016
Can always count on getting top quality service.
  Jim / Peggy 07/14/2016
Outstanding service !!!
  Ginny 07/14/2016
Easy to get convenient appointment, little or no waiting and the work gets done quickly~!
  Jim / Peggy 07/07/2016
As always, Chris & crew gave us outstanding service And got the job done as quickly as possible. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jim / Peggy 06/30/2016
Our problem with the jeep was resolved in one day. The entire brake system was fixed and although it was a little expensive, it was worth it.
  Mike 06/12/2016
Don's Auto can always be trusted to give honest evaluations and not perform un-needed work. If they do make a mistake it is quickly taken care of without a hassle.
  Jim / Peggy 06/09/2016
Don's Auto took us in at the last minute and performed superior work & the most courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
  Angela 06/03/2016
  Ralph 05/20/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-825-0676
near by local auto car shop
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo