Reviews

Don's Auto


716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://www.donsautoinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (56)


 5     Fred 09/29/2016
great job as always

 5     Mike 09/15/2016
Honest and fair. The best you can ask for!

 5     Jim / Peggy 08/11/2016
Had my air conditioner blower assembly replaced . It's a very labor intensive job, but they did it all as quickly as possible, and managed to save me a lot of money because of the warranty. Another great job by Chris & his crew.

 5     Greg 08/11/2016
Definetly a 5 star auto service!

 5     Mary 08/03/2016
honest - reliable

 5     Marie 07/28/2016
Can always count on getting top quality service.

 5     Jim / Peggy 07/14/2016
Outstanding service !!!

 5     Ginny 07/14/2016
Easy to get convenient appointment, little or no waiting and the work gets done quickly~!

 5     Jim / Peggy 07/07/2016
As always, Chris & crew gave us outstanding service And got the job done as quickly as possible. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Jim / Peggy 06/30/2016
Our problem with the jeep was resolved in one day. The entire brake system was fixed and although it was a little expensive, it was worth it.

 5     Mike 06/12/2016
Don's Auto can always be trusted to give honest evaluations and not perform un-needed work. If they do make a mistake it is quickly taken care of without a hassle.

 5     Jim / Peggy 06/09/2016
Don's Auto took us in at the last minute and performed superior work & the most courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.

 5     Angela 06/03/2016

 5     Ralph 05/20/2016

 5     Andrew 05/12/2016
Nice people. Great service. Good prices.

 5     Jim / Peggy 05/12/2016

 5     John 05/10/2016
Have been doing business with Don's Auto since they opened. Have always trusted their expertise.

 5     Mary 04/28/2016
Chris worked within my budget. Thanks for your honesty and hard work.

 5     Jim / Peggy 03/24/2016
Chris and his crew have always given us outstanding ,honest service for many years. Whenever we've had a problem, they try to fit us in as soon as possible. We will continue to utilize their service for every car we own. Courteous service is their specialty.

 5     John 03/17/2016
Work always completed as promised

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: