We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don's Auto
716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://donsautoinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 08/03/2016
honest - reliable
  Marie 07/28/2016
Can always count on getting top quality service.
  Jim / Peggy 07/14/2016
Outstanding service !!!
  Ginny 07/14/2016
Easy to get convenient appointment, little or no waiting and the work gets done quickly~!
  Jim / Peggy 07/07/2016
As always, Chris & crew gave us outstanding service And got the job done as quickly as possible. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jim / Peggy 06/30/2016
Our problem with the jeep was resolved in one day. The entire brake system was fixed and although it was a little expensive, it was worth it.
  Mike 06/12/2016
Don's Auto can always be trusted to give honest evaluations and not perform un-needed work. If they do make a mistake it is quickly taken care of without a hassle.
  Jim / Peggy 06/09/2016
Don's Auto took us in at the last minute and performed superior work & the most courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
  Angela 06/03/2016
  Ralph / Diane 05/20/2016
  Andrew 05/12/2016
Nice people. Great service. Good prices.
  Jim / Peggy 05/12/2016
  John 05/10/2016
Have been doing business with Don's Auto since they opened. Have always trusted their expertise.
  Mary 04/28/2016
Chris worked within my budget. Thanks for your honesty and hard work.
  Jim / Peggy 03/24/2016
Chris and his crew have always given us outstanding ,honest service for many years. Whenever we've had a problem, they try to fit us in as soon as possible. We will continue to utilize their service for every car we own. Courteous service is their specialty.
  John 03/17/2016
Work always completed as promised
  Ginny 03/17/2016
Fast, convenient and friendly!
  Andrew 02/22/2016
I am very satisfied. Job cost less than I expected. Staff was friendly. Coffee was good.
  Jim / Peggy 02/18/2016
Police pulled me over because of an expired inspection sticker. Took it over to Don's Auto for inspection & oil change. They took me right away & finished the same day. We've been going there for years, and have always received friendly, outstanding reliable service.
  Ralph III / Kathy 02/12/2016
As always, excellent service on an unscheduled stop!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-825-0676
near by local auto car shop
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo