We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don's Auto
716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://donsautoinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Angela 06/03/2016
  Ralph / Diane 05/20/2016
  Andrew 05/12/2016
Nice people. Great service. Good prices.
  Jim / Peggy 05/12/2016
  John 05/10/2016
Have been doing business with Don's Auto since they opened. Have always trusted their expertise.
  Mary 04/28/2016
Chris worked within my budget. Thanks for your honesty and hard work.
  Jim / Peggy 03/24/2016
Chris and his crew have always given us outstanding ,honest service for many years. Whenever we've had a problem, they try to fit us in as soon as possible. We will continue to utilize their service for every car we own. Courteous service is their specialty.
  John 03/17/2016
Work always completed as promised
  Ginny 03/17/2016
Fast, convenient and friendly!
  Andrew 02/22/2016
I am very satisfied. Job cost less than I expected. Staff was friendly. Coffee was good.
  Jim / Peggy 02/18/2016
Police pulled me over because of an expired inspection sticker. Took it over to Don's Auto for inspection & oil change. They took me right away & finished the same day. We've been going there for years, and have always received friendly, outstanding reliable service.
  Ralph III / Kathy 02/12/2016
As always, excellent service on an unscheduled stop!
  Fr. Art 02/04/2016
Don's auto is such a great place for my auto needs. I know that I can trust them with my vehicle, that they will do excellent work in an efficient manner with complete confidence that I am being treated fairly and professionally! Having very little personal knowledge when it comes to automotive care and repair so I am so pleased to have a place in Don's auto where I know that I will have the right work done that is needed and not be worried about having unncessary work or charges.
  Marie 01/22/2016
I've serviced my car at Don's Auto for years, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Greg 01/09/2016
Dear Chris, I will be in your shop when I get back to Buffalo next week. Since I am responsible for taking care of Jerry's accounts, I would like to meet the men who keep Jerry Laffey's vehicle running smoothly. I would like for Greg to continue with your services in the future. We'll will meet soon. Thank you for all the work, Gail Martinez/Orlikowski
  Steve Jr. 12/13/2015
Dons Auto will always go above and beyond in order to ensure customer satisfaction. All of the employees are friendly and approachable.
  George / Emma 12/03/2015
As usual,fast,friendly and professional service.
  Ralph III / Kathy 12/03/2015
Always great service and friendly faces!
  Mary 12/03/2015
5
  George / Emma 11/05/2015
Fast, quality service,reasonable rates,happy customer.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-825-0676
near by local auto car shop
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo