We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Don's Auto
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
5.00/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra 02/10/2018
  Mike 02/02/2018
Always honest and only does work required.
  Jim / Peggy 01/18/2018
Don's Auto looked at our vehicle To determine the problem without an appointment. In one day our problem was solved. Couldn't ask for better service.
  Michael 12/28/2017
For years, Chris and his staff have serviced my vehicles. Professional, HONEST, and always forthright. I have and do trust my children's vehicles to Chris and will soon introduce my grandson to them. I travel 40+ mikes to have them take care of me. Do not hesitate calling for help. Michael C. Eagan
  John 12/21/2017
  Rob / Linda 11/27/2017
Don's Auto has always there when we needed them with good estimates, reasonable wait for an appointment and friendly service.
  Andrew 11/13/2017
Perfect as always
  George / Emma 11/02/2017
Great,fast dependable service.
  Dave Jr. 10/26/2017
  Jean 10/05/2017
Always great and dependable work. Honest and up front on needed work.
  John 09/14/2017
a1 service
  Russ 08/10/2017
The guys at Don's Auto are very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. They always explain exactly what is wrong with my car, and what it will take to fix it. The prices are always reasonable as well. I never get the feeling that they are trying to empty my wallet like the big chain garages such as Pep Boys or Firestone do. They are locally owned and operated, and are a great alternative to the money hungry corporate repair chains. It's local for me from now on. Thanks Don's Auto!
  Mike / Betty 07/28/2017
Always satisfactory service
  Amy 07/06/2017
Excellent as always.
  George / Emma 06/29/2017
As always the same great service.
  Michael / Andrea 06/22/2017
always thorough, professional and polite - a joy to deal with
  John 05/25/2017
  Mary 05/11/2017
Always five star service! Chris works with my very frequent schedule changes (I am in healthcare) and gets me in within two or three days of my initial call. All of the guys are pleasant and friendly. Chris presents a clear estimate and discusses priorities in a no pressure manner. I am a patron for life! My ten year old vehicle runs like new, every time.
  Andrew 04/17/2017
Awesome as always
  Bob / Karen 04/17/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo