We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don's Auto
716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://www.donsautoinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce / Colleen 04/19/2018
Don's Auto has always given me the best options available. I fell comfortable with their advice, and have always been very satisfied with all of the service performed on my vehicles. I will continue to trust Don's Auto with servicing my car.
  Brenden 04/05/2018
  Sarah 03/29/2018
Always a pleasure going here. I won?t take my car to any other mechanic. Fair pricing, honestly the best pricing I?ve ever had and for quality service! Very friendly and time efficient as well. Definitely recommend
  Sandra 02/10/2018
  Mike 02/02/2018
Always honest and only does work required.
  Jim / Peggy 01/18/2018
Don's Auto looked at our vehicle To determine the problem without an appointment. In one day our problem was solved. Couldn't ask for better service.
  Michael 12/28/2017
For years, Chris and his staff have serviced my vehicles. Professional, HONEST, and always forthright. I have and do trust my children's vehicles to Chris and will soon introduce my grandson to them. I travel 40+ mikes to have them take care of me. Do not hesitate calling for help. Michael C. Eagan
  John 12/21/2017
GREAT SERVICE,GREAT STAFF, MERRY CHRISTMAS
  Rob / Linda 11/27/2017
Don's Auto has always there when we needed them with good estimates, reasonable wait for an appointment and friendly service.
  Andrew 11/13/2017
Perfect as always
  George / Emma 11/02/2017
Great,fast dependable service.
  Dave Jr. 10/26/2017
  Jean 10/05/2017
Always great and dependable work. Honest and up front on needed work.
  John 09/14/2017
a1 service
  Russ 08/10/2017
The guys at Don's Auto are very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. They always explain exactly what is wrong with my car, and what it will take to fix it. The prices are always reasonable as well. I never get the feeling that they are trying to empty my wallet like the big chain garages such as Pep Boys or Firestone do. They are locally owned and operated, and are a great alternative to the money hungry corporate repair chains. It's local for me from now on. Thanks Don's Auto!
  Mike / Betty 07/28/2017
Always satisfactory service
  Amy 07/06/2017
Excellent as always.
  George / Emma 06/29/2017
As always the same great service.
  Michael / Andrea 06/22/2017
always thorough, professional and polite - a joy to deal with
  John 05/25/2017
A-1 4SURE
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-825-0676
near by local auto car shop
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo