We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don's Auto
716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://www.donsautoinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred / Marie 09/13/2018
We have been customers of Don't Auto for 30 plus years and Chris, Brian and all the guys always treat us right. They do a great job, give us honest and solid automotive advice and are there when we need them. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Brenda 08/09/2018
Honest, courteous, fair
  John 08/02/2018
great people to do business with very friendly and profesional.
  Theresa 07/20/2018
  Nicole 07/20/2018
Always good service. Been going to Don?s Auto for over 20 years. Love them.
  Cathie 06/28/2018
Fast, very friendly, reasonable!
  Michael / Andrea 06/21/2018
consistently the best
  Barb / Jose 06/14/2018
Very professional and courteous. Everyone is always very helpful. Great experience.
  George / Emma 06/07/2018
As always excellent service and fair prices.
  Angela 05/31/2018
  Michelle / Paul 05/17/2018
We have been coming to Don's for at least 30 years! They are very friendly and honest and always get us in right away. We have never once taken our car anywhere else. Thank you Don's Auto! Michelle Matuszak
  Richard / Gail 04/26/2018
  Bruce / Colleen 04/19/2018
Don's Auto has always given me the best options available. I fell comfortable with their advice, and have always been very satisfied with all of the service performed on my vehicles. I will continue to trust Don's Auto with servicing my car.
  Brian 04/05/2018
  Sarah 03/29/2018
Always a pleasure going here. I won?t take my car to any other mechanic. Fair pricing, honestly the best pricing I?ve ever had and for quality service! Very friendly and time efficient as well. Definitely recommend
  Sandra 02/10/2018
  Mike 02/02/2018
Always honest and only does work required.
  Jim / Peggy 01/18/2018
Don's Auto looked at our vehicle To determine the problem without an appointment. In one day our problem was solved. Couldn't ask for better service.
  Michael 12/28/2017
For years, Chris and his staff have serviced my vehicles. Professional, HONEST, and always forthright. I have and do trust my children's vehicles to Chris and will soon introduce my grandson to them. I travel 40+ mikes to have them take care of me. Do not hesitate calling for help. Michael C. Eagan
  John 12/21/2017
GREAT SERVICE,GREAT STAFF, MERRY CHRISTMAS
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-825-0676
near by local auto car shop
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo