We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don's Auto
716-825-0676
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
42.819822 -78.827515
http://donsautoinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann Marie 01/21/2019
Excellent local shop that always does the best to do the work quickly and at the least cost.
  Melissa 01/17/2019
I go for my oil change in my vehicles, can always get me in quick. And before they do any other work they call and ask. Recently got my muffler pipe fixed got in with in a day and it was fixed within a hour and a half
  Laurie 01/07/2019
Don's Auto has been a great pleasure to work with. They kept in contact with me every step of the way and did a great job with my car.
  Mike / Betty 01/02/2019
We always get outstanding service at Dons Auto
  Mike / Lisa 12/27/2018
Awesome place to bring your vehicle to get fixed right the first time!
  Mike / Erin 12/20/2018
Awesome service and very accommodating!
  John 12/13/2018
EXCELLENT
  Rosa 12/06/2018
Very good! I like going to dons auto they are very nice and accommodating too. There service is provided with excellence.
  Sam 12/06/2018
you got it down pat..............
  Ann Marie 11/30/2018
Been using them for years and always do a great job at reasonable price. They never try to sell me anything I don?t need. Super trustworthy!
  Josh / Jana 11/30/2018
They take care of us and look out for our best interest.
  Richard / Gail 11/22/2018
  Steve Jr. 11/16/2018
  Ginny 11/15/2018
  Cheryle 11/08/2018
  Sharon 10/05/2018
  Christina 09/27/2018
Always explain everything, very friendly.
  Fred / Marie 09/13/2018
We have been customers of Don't Auto for 30 plus years and Chris, Brian and all the guys always treat us right. They do a great job, give us honest and solid automotive advice and are there when we need them. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Brenda 08/09/2018
Honest, courteous, fair
  John 08/02/2018
great people to do business with very friendly and profesional.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-825-0676
near by local auto car shop
1440 Electric Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo